Sessions

There are a variety ways to tap into the power of the breath. Most people start by attending one of our regular evening introductory breathwork training sessions, held at our exquisite Miami venue and other locations throughout the world, or one of our weekend retreats. We also offer Graduate Groups, for those who have attended at least one retreat; these sessions offer deeper teachings and practical tools for applying the principles learned to their lives.

Breathwork Training

Soulful Breathwork Sessions | Miami

Breathwork Event

  COCONUT GROVE, FL | Goddess Temple   Tuesday, February 13, 7PM Enroll Now Thursday, February 22, 7PM Enroll Now Tuesday, March 6, 7PM Enroll Now Wednesday, March 20, 7PM Enroll Now Wednesday, April 4, 7PM Enroll Now Tuesday, April 17, 7PM Enroll Now Monday, April 30, 7PM Enroll Now Tuesday, May 16, 7PM Enroll Now Tuesday, May 29, 7PM Enroll Now   Gift yourself with an evening of healing, centering and profound relaxation through…

Read More >
Breathing Workshop

Soulful Breathwork Sessions

Breathwork Event

  NEW YORK, NY: Sunday, February 25 | 5:30-8PM Balance Arts Center | $50 Enroll Now   LAMBERTVILLE, NJ: Monday, February 26 | 7-9:30PM Shankara Yoga Studio | $40 Enroll Now   DENVER, CO: Monday, March 26 | 7:30-9PM Kindness Yoga Hilltop | $40 Enroll Now   DENVER, CO: Tuesday, March 27 | 7:30-9PM Kindness Yoga Hilltop | $40 Enroll Now   CINCINNATI, OH: Friday, June 1 | 7-9:30PM Oasis Conference Center | $40 Enroll Now   COLUMBUS, OH: Sunday, June 3 | 6-8:30PM…

Read More >
Breathwork Therapy

Mastery of Breath

Breathwork Event

The Privilege of Being a Breathwork Practitioner “For me, being a breathwork practitioner is a true privilege. Each and every time I lead a group or facilitate a private session I am left with rich feelings of gratitude and humility. I still marvel that I get to play a role in bringing this amazing experience, this gift, to other people. At this crucial time in our collective human adventure, I know of no other practice…

Read More >

Video Library

Media Center

Video Library

Read More >

Contact us!

For registration or questions contact us by telephone at or email at

Or simply fill out the form below if you would rather us contact you.

captcha